International Organizations (Tetum)

ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

Special Office in Timor-Leste (SOTL)
ADB-World Bank-IMF Building

Chancery: Avenida dos Direitos Humanos, Lecidere, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670-3324.801/3313.862/4/5
Fax: +670- 3324 132
Web: www.adb.org

Mr. Craig Sugden
Resident Representative
Date of arrival: 05 July 2010

Mr. Chen Chen
Infrastructure Specialist
Mobile: +670 723 3323
E-Mail: cchen@adb.org

Mr. Brigido de Sousa
Finance/ Administrative Officer
Mobile:+670 723 3312
E-Mail: bdesousa@adb.org

Mr. Joao C. da Silva
Senior Gen. Service Staff
Mobile:+670 730 2340
E-Mail: jdasilva@adb.org

Ms. Maria Rumondang Panjaitan
Senior Administrative Assistant (Temporary)
Mobile: +670 723 3315
E-Mail: mpanjaitan@adb.org

 

INTERNATIONAL REPUBLICAN (IRI)

Chancery: Rua Jacinto Candido Audian, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670 332 5118
Fax: +670 332 5119
E-mail: iriet@iri.org

Mr. Jess Vanness
Resident Country Director

Mr. Carlito Nunes
Senior Program
Mobile: +670 723 1841
Email: cnunes@iri.org

 

INTERNATIONAL FINANCE CORPORATION (IFC)

Chancery: World Bank Group Building
Avenida Dos Direitos Humanos, Dili, Timor-Leste
Phone: +670 332 4649, Ext. 4327
Fax: +670 3321178
Mobile: +670 729 7719
Email: rvenghaus@ifc.org

Mr. Rainer Venghaus
Country Coordinator
IFC Advisory Services (Pacific)

FOOD AND AGRICULTURE ORGANIZATIONS (FAO)
Programe Coordination Unit
Chancery: UN House – Obrigado Barracks, Caicoli, Dili
Phone: + 670 331 2960
Fax: + 670 331 2961
E-mail: TCE-ECU-Timor-Leste@fao.org

Mr. Fabrizio Cesaretti
Country Programme Coordinator (Head of Mission)
FAO Focal Point for Timor-Leste

Mr. Chana Opaskornkul
Programme Officer
Mobile: +670 724 4744
Email: Chana.Opaskornkul@fao.org

Ms. Alessia Anibaldi
Operations Officer
Mobile: +670-7325 3348
Email: Alessia.Anibaldi@fao.org

Ms. Lucia Tilman da Rosa
Administrative and Finance Assistant
Mobile: +670 730 4096
Lucia.TilmandaRosa@fao.org

 

INTERNATIONAL LABOUR ORGANIZATIONS (ILO)

Chancery: UN Agency, Rua de Caicoli
Ext: 2030
Fax: +670312.476/UNDP
Web: www.ilo.org

Mr. Jose Assalino
Chief Technical Advisor & Liaison Officer

Mr. Robert Pes
Enterprise Development Expert
Mobile: +670 726 6027
Email: pes@ilo.org

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS FOR MIGRATION (IOM)
Chancery: Dili Palapaco, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670- 3313 038
Fax: +670- 312.985
E-mail: iomdilicom@hotmail.com
Web: www.iom.int

Mr. Norberto Carlos Celestino
Chief of Mission
Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific
18th Floor, Rajanakarn Building
183 South Sathorn Road, sathorn
Bangkok 10120
Web: //www.iom.int

Mr. Andrew R. BRUCE
Regional Director
Tel: + 66 2 343 9300; + 66 2 343 9301
Mobile: 66 87 932 7862
Fax: + 66 2 286 0630
E-mail: abruce@iom.int

Mr. Kwadwo Osafo
ICT/Officer
Mobile: +670 7230811
Email: kosafo@iom.int

Ms. Nadia Piquion
Resource Management Officer
Mobile: +670 7231580
Mobile: npiquion@iom.int

Mr. Jose Real
Training and Technical Adviser
Mobile: +670 7231581
Email: jreal@iom.int

Ms. Anggres Kadjadahi da Cruz
Consultant
Mobile: +670 7313614
Email: adacruz@iom.int

Ms. Katharine Bryant
Project Development / Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
Mobile: +670 7230254
Email: kbryant@iom.intt

Ms. Martina de Kaenel
Project Officer
Mobile: +670 7230813
Email: martinadekaenel@yahoo.comm

Mr. William Peter Harnden
EMM 2 Project Officer
Mobile: +670 7231576
Email: milliam.harnden@googlemail.com

Mr. Christopher Squire
ICT Officer
Mobile: +670 7280364
Email: csquire@iom.int

Mr. Benjamin Reeves
Immigration Specialist
Mobile: +670 7424356
Email: breeves@iom.int

Mr. Dejan Potpara
DRR Project Manager
Mobile: +670 7230445
Email: dpotpara@iom.int

Mr. Rishi Aryal
Consultant
Mobile: +670 7437519
Email: raryal@iom.int

Ms. Agata Georgina de Almeida
Secretary
Mobile: +670 7230809
Email: agximenes@iom.int

INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE OF THE RED CROSS (ICRC)
Chancery: Av. Presidente Nicolau Lobato No. 15
Bidau Lecidere, Dili, Timor-Leste
Tlp. +670 331 0452 / 331 0453
Fax. +670 331 0455
Email: dili.dil@icrc.org
Web: www.icrc.org

Mr. Jean-Jacques Bovay
Head of Mission
Mobile: +670 732 1558
Date of arrival: 4 January 2006

UNITED NATIONS CHILDREN FUND (UNICEF)
Chancery: UN Agency House, Rua de Caicoli, Dili, East Timor
P.O. Box: 212
Rua de Caicoli, Dili Timor-Leste
Phone: +670 331 3532
Fax: +670 331 3532
Web: www.unicef.org

Mr. Jun Kukita
UNICEF Representative
Date of arrival: 15 Jan 2004
Spouse: Mr. Sombath Somphone

Ms. Rahmatanti Israni
Senior Executive Assistant
Mobile: +670 7231106
Email: irahmatanty@unicef.org

Mr. Baba Danbbapa
Deputy Representative
Mobile: +670 7230269
Email: bdanbappa@unicef.org

Mr. Marques Eldita
Program Assistant Deputy Representative
Mobile: +670 7231106
Email: emarques@unicef.org

UNIFEM
Chancery: UN Agency House, Rua de Caicoli, Dili, East Timor

Ms. Micheline Baussard
Country Program Manager of UNIFEM Representative
United Nations Development Program (UNDP)

Ms. Saba Nordstrom
Special Assistant for Deputy Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Governance support,
Landline: + 670 331 3539 Ext. 2033
E-mail: saba.nordstrom@undp.org

Ms. Adelina Lourdes
UN Coordination Associate
Secretary of UNDP Resident Representative
Mobile: +670 723 1048
Tel: +670 331 3539 Ext: 5443
E-mail: adelina.lourdes@undp.org

Ms. Nadia Hadi
Head of the UN Resident Coordinator Unit
Office of the DSRSG/UN Resident Coordinator
Mobile: +670 723 0447
Tel: 670 331 2481 Ext: 2044
E-mail: nadia.hadi@undp.org

Ms. Maria de Araujo Lay
UN Coordination Analyst
Mobile: +670 731 2419
Tel: 670 331 2481 Ext: 2070
E-mail: maria.dearaujo@undp.org

Office of UNDP Country Director

Ms. Mikiko Tanaka
Country Director
UNDP Timor-Leste
Mobile: +670 723 1049
Landline: +670 331 3536
E-mail: mikiko.tanaka@undp.org

Ms. Noura Hamladji
Deputy Country Director
Program and Operations
Mobile: + 670 723 1968
E-mail: noura.hamladji@undp.org

Ms. Luisa da Costa
Executive Assistant to Country Director
Mobile: +670 723 1630
Fax: +670 331 3536
E-mail: luisa.dacosta@undp.org

UNDP Country Office – Programme

Mr. Farhan Sabih
Senior Assistant Country Director
Head of Governance Unit
Mobile: +670 723 1015
E-mail: farhan.sabih@undp.org

Mr. Joao Pereira
Programme Officer for Governance
Mobile: +670 727 6041
E-mail: joao.pereira@undp.org

Mr. Angelo Luca Bruccheri
Programme Officer for Parliament and Justice
Mobile: +670 744 8883
E-mail: luca.bruccheri@undp.org

Ms. Lin Cao
Assistant Country Director and
Head of Poverty Reduction & Environment and PP
Mobile: +670 723 0245
E-mail: lin.cao@undp.org

Mr. Herdade dos Santos
Monitoring and Evaluation Analyst
Mobile: +670 723 7362
E-mail: herdade.dossantos@undp.org

MS. Alissar Chaker
Assistant Country Director
Head of Crisis Prevention & Recovery Unit
Mobile: +670 723 1013
E-mail: alissar.chaker@undp.org

Ms. Yolanda Rodriguez
Programme Officer CPR Unit
Mobile: + 670 745 9338
E-mail: yolanda.rodrigues@undp.org

Mr. Jose Marcelino Cabral Belo
Peace Building Technical Adviser CPR Unit
Mobile: +670 736 1926
E-mail: jose.belo@undp.org

Mr. Rui Gomes
MDG-I Policy Specialist
Head of Pro-Poor Policies Unit
Mobile: +670 723 1571
E-mail: rui.gomes@undp.org

Ms. Rosanita Serrano
UNDP Gender Adviser
Mobile: +670 730 5074
E-mail: annie.serrano@undp.org
Ms. Clare Santry
Media and Communication Officer
Mobile: +670 724 5425
Landline: +670 331 2481 Ext. 2019
E-mail: clare.santry@undp.org
Web: www.tl.undp.org

Ms. Pamela Baze
UNV Programme Officer
Mobile: +670 723 1083
E-mail: Pamela.baze@undp.org

UNDP Country Office – Operations

Ms. Nasiba Kasymova
Finance specialist
Head of Finance Unit
Mobile: +670 723 1281
E-mail: nasiba.kasymova@undp.org

Ms. Marcelina Turquel
Operations analyst
Head of General Administration
Mobile: +670 723 1908
E-mail: Marcelina.turquel@undp.org

Mr. Jose Barros Leong
Finance analyst
Mobile: +670 727 3369
E-mail: jose.leong@undp.org

Mr. Luciano Freitas
Human Resources Analyst
Head of Human Resources
Mobile: + 670 730 5923
E-mail: luciano.freitas@undp.org

Mr. Antonio Sarmento
Procurement Analyst
Head of Procurement Unit
Mobile: +670 723 1969
E-mail: antonio.sarmento@undp.org

Mr. Jawwad Omar
IT Manager
Head of ICT Unit
Mobile: +670 723 1082
E-mail: jawwad.omar@undp.org

Mr. Ulderico Ze Machado
IT Analyst
Mobile: +670 723 6456
E-mail: ulderico.zemachado@undp.org

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim Koroma
Common Premises Manager
Mobile: +670 723 0431
Email: Mohamed.ibrahim@undp.org

Mr. Alvaro Noronha de Sousa
UNDP Security Associate
Mobile: +670 723 1907
E-mail: alvaro.noronha@undp.org

UNITED NATIONS HIGH COMMISSIONER FOR REFUGEES (UNHCR)
Chancery:Rua 125 Balide, Caicoli, Dili, East Timor
P.O. Box: 456, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670- 313.547/48/49/50/51/52
Fax: +670- 313.554
E-mail: insdi@unhcr.ch
Web: www.unhcr.ch

Ms. Annheli Aldhammar
Head of UNHCR

UNITED NATIONS OPERATIONS AND PROJECT SERVICES (UNOPS)
Chancery: UN Agency House, Rua de Caicoli, Dili, East Timor
Phone: UNMISET Ext. 2037/2038/2039
Fax: +670- 311130
E-mail: unops@east-timor.org
Web: www.unops.org

Mr. Digvijay Singh Rathor
Country Manager

Mr. Muhamed Safiullah Munsor
Head of UNOPS
Mobile: +670 723 1079
E-mail: jesst@east-timor.org

Mr. Merto Beau Henry
Technical Adviser
Mobile: +670 724 4931
E-mail: henmert@yahoo.com

Ms. Hirose Miho
Project Management Officer
Mobile: +670 723 6126
E-mail: mhirose.unops@east-timor.org

Mr. Karunaratne Rasnayatke
Extension Mentor
Mobile:
E-mail: rasnayake19@hotmail.com

Mr. Endo Hiroshi
Extension Mentor
Mobile:
E-mail: orangeendo@gamma.ocn.ne.jp
Mr. Mia Abu Sayeed
Extension Mentor
Mobile:
Email: sayeed_mia10@yahoo.com

UNITED NATIONS POPULATION FUND (UNFPA)
Chancery: UN Agency House, Caicoli Street Dili
Phone: +670 3313540, Ext: 670
Web: www.unfpa.org

Mr. Ponchai Sucitta
Country Representative
Date of arrival: 04 of December 2010

Mrs. Ligia Maria Pinto Soares
Personal Assistant
Mobile: +670 7854645
Email: lsoares@unfpa.org

Dr. Domingos Bernardo
Assistant Representative
Mobile: +670 7286630
Tel: +670 3312618, Ext: 2050

UNITED STATES AGENCY FOR INT’L DEVELOPMENT (USAID)
OFFCIE OF TRANSITION INITIATIVES (OTI)
Chancery: Rua Sérgio Vieira de Mello, farol, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670- 332 2211/2
Fax: (670) 332 2216

Mr. Flynn Fuller
Resident Representative
Tel. XT: 2018
E-mail: ffuller@usaid.gov

Mr. Brian Franz
Programme Officer
Mobile: 723 0574
Tel EXT: 2013
E-mail: bfrantz@usaid.gov

Ms. Nicole Seibel
Program Manager for Democracy and Governance
Mobile: (670) 723 0572
Tel EXT: 2021
E-mail: nseibel@usaid.gov

Magdalena Maxwell
Executive Officer
Mobile: 723 1501
E-mail: mmaxwell@usaid.go

USAID/DAI International Staff
Phone: 324-106/7/8

Ms. Nicholas Hobgood
DAI’s Chief of Party
Mobile: 723 0572
E-mail: nicholas_hobgood@dai.com
Mr. Vinh Nguyen
DAI’s Deputy Chief of Party
Mobile: 723 0533
E-mail: vinh_nguyen@dai.com

UNITED NATION MISSION IN EAST TIMOR (UNMIT) 
Chancery: UN Agency House, Rua de Caicoli, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670 312 481/Ext. 2069
Telephone: +670 331 2481
Fax: +670 331 3534
E-mail: registry.tp@undp.org

H.E. Ms. Ameerah HAQ
SRSG

H.E. Mr. Finn Reske-Nielsen
DSRSG (Deputy Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Governance Support
Development and Humanitarian Coordination, UNMIT

Mr. Shigeru MOCHIDA
DSRSG

Mr. Luis Miguel Carillho
Police Commissioner
Tel: +670 3304100, Ext. 5751
Mobile: +670 7311527
Email: carrilho@un.org

Mr. Toby LANZER
Chief of Staff
Tel: +670 3304100, Ext. 5396
Mobile: +670 7234376
Email: lanzer@un.org

Mr. Amadu KAMARA
Chief of Mission Support
Tel: +670 3304100, Ext. 5100
Mobile: +670 7230454
Email: kamara@un.org

WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION (WHO)
Chancery: UN Agency House, Rua de Caicoli, Dili, Timor-Leste
Tel: +670 723 1092;
UN PABX: 00-1-212-9630099. EXTN.2021 (WR), 2022 (ADMN), 2023 (GENRAL)
E-mail: whodili@east-timor.org

Dr. Paramita Sudharto
WHO Representative

Dr. Jan Erling Lennart Larsson
Health Policy Adviser
Mobile: +670 728 7824
Email: larssone@searo.who.int
Date of arrival: 01 April 2006

Dr. Yuwono Sidharta
Epidemiologist
Mobile: +670 726 9363
Email: yuwono.whodili@searo.who.int
Date of arrival: 14 April 2004

WORLD FOOD PROGRAMME (WFP)
Chancery: Rua Balide, UNHCR Compound Mascarenhas, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670- 3310112
Fax: +670- 3310113

Mr. Alberto Correira Mendes
WFP Representative

Mr. Mio Takeda
Head of Programme
Mobile: +670 7231315

Mr. Frank Cawkwell
Logistic Officer
Mobile: +670 723 1316

Mr. Balparitosh Dash
Vam officer/TDY
Mobile: +670 7231312

Mr. Jeremy Gillet
IT/TC Specialist
Mobile: +670 7231326

WORLD BANK (WB)
Chancery: Avenida dos Direitos Humanos, Dili, East Timor
Phone: +670- 322.068
Mobile: +670 7230550
Fax: +670- 321.178
E-mail: scliffe@worldbank.org
Web: www.worldbank.org

Mr. Luis F. Constantino
Country Manager

Ms. Maria Leite
Executive Assistant
Mobile: +670 7230555
E-mail: mbeloleite@worldbank.org

Ms. Gabriela N. R. L. Soares
Communications Assistant
Mobile: +670 7559703
Email: gleitesoares@worldbank.org

UNITED NATIONS EDUCATION, SCIENTIFIC AND CULTURAL ORGANIZATIONS (UNESCO)
Chancery: UNESCO House
Jl. Galuh (II) No. 5. Jakarta: 12110, Indonesia
Tel: +6221 7398918
Fax: +6221 7279 6489

Mr. Koen Meyers
Chief of the UNESCO Antenna Office in Dili

UNITED NATION INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT ORGANIZATION (UNIDO)
Chancery: Vienna International Center
P.O. BOX. 300, A-1400 VIENNA, Austria
Tel: (+431) 260 260
Fax: 9+431) 269 2669
Email: unido@unido.org
Web: www.unido.org

Mr. Imran Farooque
Representative of UNESCO to Timor-Leste

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *